Board of Directors 2014-2015

President Julie Daniels president@jlcharleston.org
President-Elect Dorothy Thaxton presidentelect@jlcharleston.org
Director of Communications

Courtney Buxton

communications@jlcharleston.org
Director of Community Mollie Meares director_of_community@jlcharleston.org
Director of Fundraising Melissa Grundt fundraising_director@jlcharleston.org
Director of Membership Sally Ehrenfried membership_director@jlcharleston.org
Recording Secretary Haywood Titchener recording_secretary@jlcharleston.org
Treasurer Elizabeth Bynum treasurer@jlcharleston.org
Assistant Treasurer Tali Wells
(Alycia Dinkins)
asst_treasurer@jlcharleston.org 
Director of Nominating Clarissa McKenzie nominating@jlcharleston.org
Strategic Planning Elizabeth Bynum strategic_planning@jlcharleston.org
Director of Training Selena Kaufman training_director@jlcharleston.org
Sustainer Advisor Allison Carter jlc_sustainer_advisor@jlcharleston.org