Board of Directors 2013-2014

President Emmie Hershey president@jlcharleston.org
President-Elect Julie Daniels presidentelect@jlcharleston.org
Director of Communications Stacey Thompson Borders communications@jlcharleston.org
Director of Community Rachael Lewis director_of_community@jlcharleston.org
Director of Fundraising Heather Crosby-Bedenbaugh fundraising_director@jlcharleston.org
Director of Membership Alisa Brooks membership_director@jlcharleston.org
Recording Secretary Kelly Nix recording_secretary@jlcharleston.org
Treasurer Elaine Blaisdell-Taylor treasurer@jlcharleston.org
Assistant Treasurer Elizabeth Bynum asst_treasurer@jlcharleston.org 
Director of Nominating Liz Dove Slade nominating@jlcharleston.org
Strategic Planning Beth Bailey strategic_planning@jlcharleston.org
Director of Training Lola McDonald training_director@jlcharleston.org
Sustainer Advisor Amy Jenkins jlc_sustainer_advisor@jlcharleston.org