Board of Directors 2015-2016

President Dorothy Thaxton president@jlcharleston.org
President-Elect Elizabeth Burwell presidentelect@jlcharleston.org
Director of Communications

Lexie Jesup

communications@jlcharleston.org
Director of Community Kelly NIx director_of_community@jlcharleston.org
Director of Fundraising Sara Corbett fundraising_director@jlcharleston.org
Director of Membership Beth Meredith membership_director@jlcharleston.org
Recording Secretary Legare Gresham recording_secretary@jlcharleston.org
Treasurer Stacey Stec treasurer@jlcharleston.org
Assistant Treasurer Vanessa Nichols

asst_treasurer@jlcharleston.org 
Director of Nominating Emily Ford nominating@jlcharleston.org
Strategic Planning Rachael Lewis strategic_planning@jlcharleston.org
Director of Training Elizabeth Player training_director@jlcharleston.org
Sustainer Advisor Holland Williams jlc_sustainer_advisor@jlcharleston.org