Committee Chairs 2015-2016

Administrative Council

Recording Secretary

Legare Gresham (Officer)

recording_secretary@jlcharleston.org

Director of Strategic Planning

Rachael Lewis

strategic_planning@jlcharleston.org

Arrangements Chair

Elizabeth Bynum

 

Headquarters Ad Hoc Chair

Fallon Sposato

Fundraiser Review Ad Hoc

Alisa Brooks

Sustainer Advisor (to the Board)

Holland Williams

 jlc_sustainer_advisor@jlcharleston.org 

Communications Council

Director of Communications 

Lexie Jesup

communications@jlcharleston.org

   Asst. Director of Communicaitons

Nicole Shealy

History Committee Chair

Jenny Alstad

Internal/External Communications Chair

Maggie Hill

 

Print Publication -Cobblestones - Chair

Katherine Biondo

magazine@jlcharleston.org

   Print Publication -
   Cobblestones -  Asst. Chair

Ashley Cashon

magazine@jlcharleston.org

Public Affairs Chair

LeAnn Bradbury

Soical Media

Morgan Milano

socialmedia@jlcharleston.org 

Community Council

Director of Community

Kelly Nix

director_of_community@jlcharleston.org   

Community Program Development Chair

Helen Wolfe

communityprojects@jlcharleston.org

    CPD Asst. Chair

Leslie Skinner

communityprojects@jlcharleston.org

Dee Norton Lowcountry Children's Center Representative

Emmie Hershey

Communities in Schools

Francesca Bradshaw

Done-in-a-Day Co-Chairs

Michelle Moore & Taylor Joseph

Florence Crittenton - Cooking Matters

Stephanie Boals

Habitats for Humanity: Sea Island & East Cooper

Morgan Smith & Ami Calhoun

KitK-TTC Culinary Camps

B. V. Messervy & 
Elizabeth West Johnson  

Lowcountry Food Bank - Back Pack Buddies Chair

Jenny Hartley

Lowcountry Food Bank - Summer Concentration Chair

Julie Anderson

Midland Park Community Ministries

Heather Sanders

Finance Council

Treasurer

Stacey Stec 

 treasurer@jlcharleston.org

   Assistant Treasurer

Vanessa Nichols

 asst_treasurer@jlcharleston.org

Products Treasurer

Beth Mintz

  

   Assistant Products Treasurer

Sara Gipe

 

Whale Treasurer

Karey Wilson

 

Night at the Races Treasurer

Felicia Williams

 

Fundraising Council

Director of Fundraising

Sara Corbett

fundraising_director@jlcharleston.org or
sponsorships@jlcharleston.org  

Fund Development Chair

Lauren Whiteside

 

    Corporate Sponsorships

Tiffany Crumpton

sponsorships@jlcharleston.org

Night at the Races Chair

Wendy Bryan

night_at_the_races@jlcharleston.org

   Asst. Night at the Races Chair

Muffy Morris

 

Products Chair

Rebecca Wade

 

   Asst. Products Chair

Aimee DuRant

 

Belk Charity Sale Chair

Sarah Coker

Whale Chair

Lisa Yaxis Ward

whale@jlcharleston.org or

   Asst. Whale Chair

Gillen Nowak

whale@jlcharleston.org

   Asst. Whale Chair-Sponsor Splash

Ann Pope

 

Membership Council

Director of Membership

Beth Meredith

membership_director@jlcharleston.org

Active Transfer Chair

Jennifer Moyer

 

Member Services Chair

Ginny Crawford

 

Provisional Class Chair

Megan McComas

 

   Provisional Project Chair

Gibon Miler

Recognition & Recruitment Chair

Sarah Nielsen

recognition@jlcharleston.org or
recruiting@jlcharleston.org

Sustainer Coordinator

Lauren Clawson

 

Sustainer Chair

DeAnna Moss

    Asst. Sustainer Chair

Amy Condon

Sustainer Transer Chair

Cathy Nixon Hiebel

Nominating

Director of Nominating                             Emily Ford                                  nominating@jlcharleston.org 

Nominating Committee Members               Beth Bailey                                Elaine Blaisdell-Taylor
                                                              Heather Crosby-Bedenbaugh       Ellie Gray
                                                              Lauren Kinard                            Mollie Meares
                                                              Amy Reynolds                            Haywood Titchener
                                                              Becca Weil

TRAINING COUNCIL

Director of Training 

Elizabeth Player

 training_director@jlcharleston.org

Area III Conference Coordinator Lee Batten
Curriculum Development Emily McCauley
Girls Summit Chair Paige Mathias
Leadership Institute Chair Sally Ehrenfried
Training Chair Sally Robinson