Committee Chairs 2015-2016

Administrative Council

Recording Secretary

Legare Gresham (Officer)

Director of Strategic Planning

Rachael Lewis

Arrangements Chair

Elizabeth Bynum


Headquarters Ad Hoc Chair

Fallon Sposato

Fundraiser Review Ad Hoc

Alisa Brooks

Sustainer Advisor (to the Board)

Holland Williams 

League Attorney

Jenny Honeycutt

Communications Council

Director of Communications 

Lexie Jesup

   Asst. Director of Communicaitons

Nicole Shealy

History Committee Chair

Jenny Alstad

Internal/External Communications Chair

Maggie Hill


Print Publication -Cobblestones - Chair

Katherine Biondo

   Print Publication -
   Cobblestones -  Asst. Chair

Ashley Cashon

Public Affairs Chair

LeAnn Bradbury

Special Interest Advocacy Chair

Jen Ross

Social Media

Morgan Milano 

League Webmaster

Tori Theiss

League Graphic Designer

Catherine Yaw

Community Council

Director of Community

Kelly Nix   

Community Program Development Chair

Helen Wolfe

    CPD Asst. Chair

Leslie Skinner

Dee Norton Lowcountry Children's Center Representative

Emmie Hershey

Communities in Schools

Francesca Bradshaw

Done-in-a-Day Co-Chairs

Michelle Moore & Taylor Joseph

Florence Crittenton - Cooking Matters

Stephanie Boals

Habitats for Humanity: Sea Island & East Cooper

Morgan Smith & Ami Calhoun

KitK-TTC Culinary Camps

B. V. Messervy & 
Elizabeth West Johnson  

Lowcountry Food Bank - Back Pack Buddies Chair

Jenni Hartley

Lowcountry Food Bank - Summer Concentration Chair

Julie Anderson

Midland Park Community Ministries

Heather Sanders

Finance Council


Stacey Stec

   Assistant Treasurer

Vanessa Nichols

Products Treasurer

Beth Mintz


   Assistant Products Treasurer

Sara Gipe


Whale Treasurer

Karey Wilson


Night at the Races Treasurer

Elizabeth Heilig


Fundraising Council

Director of Fundraising

Sara Corbett or  

Fund Development Chair

Lauren Whiteside


    Corporate Sponsorships

Tiffany Crumpton

Night at the Races Chair

Wendy Bryan

   Asst. Night at the Races Chair

Muffy Morris


Products Chair

Rebecca Wade


   Asst. Products Chair

Aimee DuRant


Belk Charity Sale Chair

Sarah Coker

Whale Chair

Lisa Yaxis Ward or

   Asst. Whale Chair

Gillen Nowak

   Asst. Whale Chair-Sponsor Splash

Ann Pope


Membership Council

Director of Membership

Beth Meredith

Active Transfer Chair

Jennifer Moyer


Member Services Chair

Ginny Crawford


Provisional Class Chair

Megan McComas


   Provisional Project Chair

Gibbon Miler

Recognition & Recruitment Chair

Sarah Nielsen or

Sustainer Coordinator

Lauren Clawson


Sustainer Chair

DeAnna Moss

    Asst. Sustainer Chair

Amy Condon

Sustainer Transfer Chair

Cathy Nixon Hiebel


Director of Nominating                             Emily Ford                         

Nominating Committee Members               Beth Bailey                                Elaine Blaisdell-Taylor
                                                              Heather Crosby-Bedenbaugh       Ellie Gray
                                                              Lauren Kinard                            Mollie Meares
                                                              Amy Reynolds                            Haywood Titchener
                                                              Becca Weil


Director of Training 

Elizabeth Player

Area III Conference Coordinator Lee Batten
Curriculum Development Emily McCauley
Girls Summit Chair Paige Mathias
Leadership Institute Chair Sally Ehrenfried
Training Chair Sally Robinson