Committee Chairs 2014-2015

Administrative Council

Recording Secretary

Haywood Titchener (Officer)

recording_secretary@jlcharleston.org

Director of Nominating

Clarissa McKenzie

nominating@jlcharleston.org  

Director of Strategic Planning

Elizabeth Burwell

strategic_planning@jlcharleston.org

Arrangements Chair

Brittaney Mosman

 

Area III Conference Coordinator

Ami Calhoun

Sustainer Committee Chair

Jennifer Horton

 

 Sustainer Committee Asst. Chair   

DeAnna Moss

 

Sustainer Transfer Chair

Kristin Cummings

 

Sustainer Advisor (to the Board)

Allison Carter

 

Communications Council

Director of Communications 

Courtney Buxton

communications@jlcharleston.org

History Committee Chair

Elizabeth Player

Internal/External Communications Chair

Alex Bolton

 

Print Publication Chair

Jen Glekas

 

   Print Publication Asst. Chair

Angela Smith

Public Affairs Chair

Courtney Gonzales Andrews

Community Council

Director of Community

Mollie Meares

director_of_community@jlcharleston.org   

Community Program Development Chair

Becca Weil

communityprojects@jlcharleston.org

    CPD Asst. Chair

Anne Jackson

communityprojects@jlcharleston.org

Dee Norton Lowcountry Children's Center Representative

Liane Ziel

Communities in Schools

Francesca Bradshaw

Done-in-a-Day Co-Chairs

Terese Dynjan & Sarah Raup

Lowcountry Food Bank - Back Pack Buddies Chair

Kristin Marley

Lowcountry Food Bank - Summer Concentration Chair

Renee Baeza

Lowcountry Orphan Relief Chair

Sarah Hosker

MUSC Center for Drug & Alcohol

Lauren Whiteside

Sea Island Habitat for Humanity - Women Build

Helen Wolfe 

Finance Council

Treasurer

Elizabeth Bynum

 treasurer@jlcharleston.org

   Assistant Treasurer

Alycia Dinkins

 asst_treasurer@jlcharleston.org

Products Treasurer

Stacey Stec

 

   Assistant Products Treasurer

Tricia Walker

 

Whale Treasurer

Jennifer Berwick-Slater

 

Night at the Races Treasurer

Stacey Stec

 

Fundraising Council

Director of Fundraising

Melisssa Grundt

fundraising_director@jlcharleston.org or
sponsorships@jlcharleston.org  

Fund Development Chair

Emily Bauer

 

Night at the Races Chair

Elaine Blaisdell-Taylor

night_at_the_races@jlcharleston.org

   Asst. Night at the Races Chair

Elizabeth  Deters

 

Products Chair

Tori Theiss

 

   Asst. Products Chair

Margaret Roberts

 

Whale Chair

Stephanie Boals

whale@jlcharleston.org or whale_shifts@jlcharleston.org or
lip@jlcharleston.org or
largeitempickup@gmail.com

   Asst. Whale Chair

Maggie Hill

whale@jlcharleston.org

   Asst. Whale Chair-Sponsor Splash

Gibbon Miler

 

Membership Council

Director of Membership

Sally Ehrenfried

membership_director@jlcharleston.org

Active Transfer Chair

Katy Wilkins

 

Member Services Chair

Lauren Kinard

 

Provisional Class Chair

Paige Mathias

 

   Provisional Project Chair

B. V. Messervy

Recognition & Recruitment Chair

Ann Pope

recognition@jlcharleston.org or
recruiting@jlcharleston.org

Sustainer Coordinator

Jen Ross

 

TRAINING COUNCIL

Director of Training 

Selena Kaufman

 training_director@jlcharleston.org

Curriculum Development Heather Crosby-Bedenbaugh
Leadership Institute Chair Jennifer Moyer
Training Chair Lisa Rainero